Pradyumna Sampath
June 14th, 2007 
Hi,
  this is xxxx, calling  form wind river..It's regarding to downloading software Gpp_LE_1.3 from our web site…."www.windriver.com"  you had visit our site so plz  send me back following information
 
  Q.Do you wanna any  technical support from us?
 Q. Are you working on some project or plaining for develop some application  by using our soft ware?
               
  Q. Are you  palining for purchase  some Product from our company for ur project?

Can you tell me what is cause for visting our site..? So it may be possible that  I can help you…if you wanna any help from my side ..just call me on my number
 that is 080-663xxx22..or you can mail me on my id which is
"xxxx@windriver.com"


 
Thanks
   & 
With  Regards,
 xxxx
Wind river
xxxx


This was WindRivers communication to me today. Im aghast at the quality of emails the marketing guys in Bangalore write. I mean dont they have someone who co-ordinates this activity ? Its not some tiny company that goes spamming around the place. Its WindRiver for heavens sake !! I confirmed that this person really exists after calling the stated number, its no automated spam.
This page was loaded Jan 6th 2010, 3:01 pm GMT.