| Hi, this is xxxx, calling form wind river..It's regarding to downloading software Gpp_LE_1.3 from our web site…."www.windriver.com" you had visit our site so plz send me back following information Q.Do you wanna any technical support from us? Q. Are you working on some project or plaining for develop some application by using our soft ware? Q. Are you palining for purchase some Product from our company for ur project?
Can you tell me what is cause for visting our site..? So it may be possible that I can help you…if you wanna any help from my side ..just call me on my number that is 080-663xxx22..or you can mail me on my id which is "xxxx@windriver.com"
Thanks & With Regards, xxxx Wind river xxxx
This was WindRivers communication to me today. Im aghast at the quality of emails the marketing guys in Bangalore write. I mean dont they have someone who co-ordinates this activity ? Its not some tiny company that goes spamming around the place. Its WindRiver for heavens sake !! I confirmed that this person really exists after calling the stated number, its no automated spam. |